• Bill Cassidy
    United States Senator
  • John Neely Kennedy
    United States Senator
  • Ralph Abraham
    United States Congressman
  • Mike Johnson
    United States Congressman
  • Jeff Landry
    Louisiana Attorney General
  • Sharon Hewitt
    Louisiana State Senator
  • Alan Seabaugh
    Louisiana State Representative
  • Raymond Crews
    Louisiana State Representative
  • Dodie Horton
    Louisiana State Representative
  • Jim Morris
    Louisiana State Representative
  • Alan Seabaugh
    Louisiana State Representative
  • Moon Griffon
    Louisiana Conservative Radio Broadcaster
  • NorthPAC, SouthPAC, EastPAC and WestPAC
    Louisiana Association of Business and Industry
  • LHBA (Louisiana Home Builders Association)
  • Mid Continent Oil and Gas Association (LMOGA)
  • Associated Builders and Contractors Pelican Chapter (ABC)
  • LCCM (Louisiana Committee for a Conservative Majority)
  • LOGPAC (Louisiana Oil and Gas Association PAC)
  • Louisiana Orthopedic PAC
  • LAMPAC (Louisiana Medical PAC)
  • LOGGERSPAC (Louisiana Loggers Association PAC)
  • Louisiana Republican Party (LAGOP)
  • Young Americans for Liberty
  • Louisiana Small Business Community Pharmacies PAC
    Independent Rx
  • Bossier Parish Political Executive Committee
  • LAMP (Louisiana Manufacturers PAC)
  • RSLC (Republican State Leadership Committee)
  • Louisiana State Farm Agents & AssociatesPAC
  • Tony Perkins
    Family Research Council PAC
  • National Federation of Independent Business (LA PAC)
  • IIAB of Louisiana (Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Louisiana)
  • Louisiana State Leadership Committee – Louisiana
  • Continuing Americas Strength PAC
  • Koch Industries
  • FOR PAC (Louisiana Forestry Association PAC)
  • Webster Parish Republican PEC
  • Stand for Children Louisiana